Background


The idea for kameramann.ch was born in 2001 on the back seat of a BMW when our owner Sascha Felix filmed a cycling race of the Tour de Suisse. Today, kameramann.ch employs more than 20 employees and numerous freelancers, making it the largest private service provider for camera, sound and post-production in German-speaking Switzerland. Our customers include large corporations, production companies and communication agencies. You benefit from efficient and inexpensive consulting, broadcasting, corporate and post-production services.

Sascha Felix


Because of his love for cycling and his job as a cameraman on the motorcycles of the production company tpc, Sascha decided to found a GmbH for camera and video services. He sees himself as a service provider and supports customers, partners and employees in word and deed. Sascha is agile, fosters active relationships and develops kameramann.ch carefully, but also persistently. He is particularly concerned about the training of young, motivated professionals.

Sabrina Vogel


Sabrina has been in charge of day-to-day business at kameramann.ch since 2010. She is responsible for all administration, bookings and crews. Sabrina is the "brain" of the company and knows all the numbers and procedures. She is in close contact with customers and crews and will find a solution even if others stop by.

Head of Camera


André Schneider has moved from film to kameramann.ch via the film studio. He has been with us since 2011 and is responsible for the camera department. Thanks to his extensive experience, André advises our customers competently when it comes to larger productions. His empathetic manner is appreciated by all. As a light-setting cameraman for small and large sets, shows and events, André enjoys taking responsibility.

Head of Postproduction


Randolph Stadelhofer leads our post-production. He knows the business inside out and has worked as an editor for SRF and tpc. Randolph is a sportsman. He loves to be outdoors, but he can do something completely different. For example, as a passionate musician he plays international electronic live sets.

Head of Sound


Daniel Rostetter leads our audio department. With almost ten sets of equipment, we are one of the largest players in the ENG-TV market. Daniel plans and organizes carefully and with foresight into market-oriented devices. Handling and technical innovation, with which we have often set standards in the market, are important to him. Daniel is responsible for the sound training of our juniors - with him we have a pro as you can only wish for.

Senior cameraman & TV Specialist


Beat Roth ran his own company for over 20 years before joining kameramann.ch. With a lot of dedication and flair, he is our specialist for ENG productions for television. Thanks to his training as an advertising cameraman in London, he is also at home with well-groomed tabletop shots. Beat speaks fluent English, Italian and French. Last but not least, he is one of the first LiveU and drone users in Switzerland.

Training and documentary specialist


Nobody knows our company better than Dominic Hiss. He is our most experienced cameraman and embodies the essence of kameramann.ch. His preferred field of work: doc films and documentaries. With Mona Vetsch or Mr. Bumann, the restaurant tester for 3+ (Warner Bros.) is present from the very beginning in productions such as "Auf und davon", "Fortsetzung folgt". But Dominic is also an important cornerstone of our company when it comes to training. He assumes responsibility and forms our young generation.

Head of Logistics and Material


Peter Kadar has been responsible for our material since 2017 and has significantly increased the quality and efficiency of our equipment since then. Peter also works as a cameraman, Steadi operator and editor. This is clearly evident in the handling and its far-sightedness in material and personnel matters. For this reason he also leads our juniors in their first year at kameramann.ch.

Team


Young talents and old hands, DOPs and drone pilots: kameramann.ch unites a wide range of personalities and skills. What unites and drives us all is our enthusiasm for moving images.


kameramann.ch as employer


kameramann.ch is the largest privat employer in the TV market in German-speaking Switzerland. It is the right place for professionals who enjoy working in a team, love variety and modern equipment and are looking for the leap into broadcast and corporate. The TV market is a tough one and long-standing relationships are the ideal foundation for successful productions. Our employees and freelancers will be around the world when they are ready. Ambitions for advancement and training are desired and supported.

Juniors


Are you motivated and determined, do you like the daily adventure and already have experience with video? Then we should get to know each other. Whoever learns the film and video craft at kameramann.ch from scratch will get ahead. Our former juniors are well known and integrated in the industry. Bastian Meier, Till Häner, Martin Schäppi, Karin Gadient - to name but a few. We are very proud of the fact that they are now setting standards as professionals.

Convinced? Then send us your electronic, meaningful application with two sample videos.

Contact

Experienced Professionals


Are you a freelancer, a one-man video company or freelancer in the field of camera, editing or sound? Do you like to work in a team and love modern equipment? kameramann.ch puts together crews with such professionals in the field of broadcast or corporate on a daily basis. If the cooperation is fun and it suits you and us, a close cooperation can develop from it.

Interested? Contact us and show us your strongest work.

Contact

Location


kameramann.ch has deliberately chosen proximity to Swiss Television SRF. We are a partner of the largest TV service provider in Switzerland and have been assisting him with filming, sound and editing jobs for years. Our location in Wallisellen is easily accessible from everywhere. Zurich Airport is ten minutes away. We are just as well accessible by tram and train as we are accessible by car, because the Zurich North and East motorway junction is in the immediate vicinity.

WRITING

Do you need a price, information or would you like us to contact you for your next video project?

info@kameramann.ch

FIND

We are easily accessible by all means of transport - even by plane. When do you come to visit?

Route planner

TALK

An open ear, creative ideas and the experience from 20 years of video production. Let us hear how we can support you.

+41 44 240 16 66

Hertistrasse 25, 8304 Wallisellen

News from us


Nothing found.

Hintergrund


Die Idee zu kameramann.ch entstand 2001 auf dem Rücksitz einer BMW, als unser Inhaber Sascha Felix ein Radrennen der Tour de Suisse filmte. Heute beschäftigt kameramann.ch mehr als 20 Mitarbeitende, sowie zahlreiche Freelancer und ist damit der grösste private Dienstleister für Kamera, Ton und Postproduktion der Deutschschweiz. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Grosskonzerne, Produktionsfirmen und Kommunikationsagenturen. Sie profitieren von effizienten und preiswerten Dienstleistungen im Bereich Beratung, Broadcast, Corporate und Postproduktion.

Sascha Felix


Wegen seiner Liebe zu Radrennen und dem Job als Kameramann auf den Motorrädern der Produktionsfirma tpc entschloss sich Sascha eine GmbH für Kamera- und Video-Dienstleistungen zu gründen. Er versteht sich als Dienstleister und steht Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitenden mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sascha ist agil, pflegt Beziehungen aktiv und entwickelt kameramann.ch sorgfältig, aber auch beharrlich weiter. Ganz besonders am Herzen liegt ihm die Ausbildung junger, motivierter Berufsleute.

Sabrina Vogel


Seit 2010 leitet Sabrina das Tagesgeschäft bei kameramann.ch. Sie ist für die ganze Administration, die Buchungen und die Crews zuständig. Sabrina ist das «Brain» der Firma und kennt alle Zahlen und Abläufe. Sie steht mit Kunden und Crews in engem Kontakt und findet auch dann noch eine Lösung, wenn andere Feierabend machen.

Head of Postproduction


Randolph Stadelhofer leitet unsere Postproduktion. Er kennt sein Handwerk aus dem Effeff und hat als Editor unter anderem schon sehr viel für SRF und tpc gearbeitet. Randolph ist ein Sportsmann. Er liebt es, Outdoor zu sein, kann aber auch ganz anders. Zum Beispiel als passionierter Musiker spielt er international elektronische Livesets.

Head of Camera


André Schneider ist vom Film übers Studio zu kameramann.ch gekommen. Er ist seit 2011 für uns tätig und ist zuständig fürs Kamera-Department. Dank seiner grossen Erfahrung berät André unsere Kunden kompetent, wenn es um grössere Produktionen geht. Seine empathische Art wird dabei allseits geschätzt. Als lichtsetzender Kameramann für kleine, aber auch grosse Sets, Shows und Events, übernimmt André gerne Verantwortung.

Senior Kameramann ENG & TV Produktion


Beat Roth führte über 20 Jahre seine eigene Firma, bevor er zu kameramann.ch gekommen ist. Mit viel Engagement und Flair ist er unser Spezialist für ENG-Produktionen fürs Fernsehen. Dank seiner Ausbildung als Werbekameramann in London ist er aber auch bei gepflegten Tabletop Shots zu Hause. Beat spricht fliessend Englisch, Italienisch und Französisch. Nicht zuletzt gehört er zu den ersten LiveU Anwendern der Schweiz.

Ausbildung und Dok -Spezialist


Keiner kennt unseren Betrieb besser als Dominic Hiss. Er ist unser erfahrenster Kameramann und verkörpert die Essenz von kameramann.ch. Sein bevorzugtes Arbeitsgebiet: Doks und Doku-Serien. Bei Produktionen wie „Auf und davon“, "Fortsetzung folgt" mit Mona Vetsch oder Bumann der Restauranttester für 3+ (Warner Bros.) von Anfang an dabei. Aber auch in der Ausbildung ist Dominic ein wichtiger Eckpfeiler unseres Betriebs. Er übernimmt Verantwortung und formt unseren Nachwuchs.

Chef Logistik und Material


Peter Kadar ist seit 2017 verantwortlich für unser Material und hat die Qualität und Effizienz seither spürbar erhöht rund um das Handling des Equipments. Daneben arbeitet Peter auch als Kameramann, Steadioperator und Editor. Das spürt man deutlich beim Handling und seiner Weitsicht in Material- und Personalfragen. Aus diesem Grund führt er auch unsere Juniors in ihrem ersten Jahr bei kameramann.ch.

Head of Sound


Daniel Rostetter führt unsere Audioabteilung. Mit fast zehn Ausrüstungen gehören wir im ENG-TV Markt zu den grössten Playern. Daniel plant und organisiert behutsam und vorausblickend in marktgerechte Devices. Wichtig ist ihm dabei das Handling, sowie die technische Innovation, mit der wir im Markt oft schon Zeichen gesetzt haben. Daniel ist für die tontechnische Ausbildung unserer Juniors verantwortlich – mit Ihm haben wir einen Pro, wie man es sich nur wünschen kann.

Team


Jungtalente und alte Hasen, DOPs und Drohnenpiloten: kameramann.ch vereint verschiedenste Persönlichkeiten und Skills. Was uns alle zusammenschweisst und antreibt, ist unsere Begeisterung für bewegte Bilder.

kameramann.ch als Arbeitgeber


kameramann.ch ist im TV-Markt der grösste Deutschschweizer Arbeitgeber. Es ist der richtige Ort für Berufsleute, die gerne im Team arbeiten, Abwechslung und modernes Equipment lieben und den Sprung in Broadcast und Corporate suchen. Der TV-Markt ist ein harter Brocken und langjährige Beziehungen sind der ideale Grundstein für erfolgreiche Produktionen. Unsere Mitarbeitenden und Freelancer kommen um die Welt, wenn sie dafür bereit sind. Aufstiegs- und Ausbildungsambitionen sind erwünscht und werden gefördert.

Juniors


Bist du motiviert und zielstrebig, magst das tägliche Abenteuer und hast bereits Erfahrung im Umgang mit Videos? Dann sollten wir uns kennen lernen. Wer das Film- und Videohandwerk bei kameramann.ch von Grund auf lernt, kommt weiter. Unsere ehemaligen Juniors sind in der Branche bestens bekannt und integriert. Bastian Meier, Till Häner, Martin Schäppi, Karin Gadient – um nur einige zu nennen. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, dass sie heute als Profis Zeichen setzen.

Überzeugt? Dann sende uns deine elektronische, aussagekräftige Bewerbung mit zwei Beispielvideos zu.

Kontakt

Berufserfahrene


Bist du Freelancer, eine Einmann-Video-Firma oder Freiberufler im Bereich Kamera, Editing oder Ton? Arbeitest du gerne im Team und liebst modernes Equipment? kameramann.ch stellt täglich Crews mit solchen Berufsleuten, im Bereiche Broadcast oder Corporate, zusammen. Wenn die Zusammenarbeit Spass macht und es für dich und uns passt, kann sich daraus auch eine enge Zusammenarbeit entwickeln.

Interessiert? Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf und zeige uns deine stärksten Arbeiten.

Kontakt

Standort


kameramann.ch hat die Nähe zum Schweizer Fernsehen SRF bewusst gewählt. Wir sind Partner des grössten TV-Dienstleisters der Schweiz und unterstützen ihn bei Dreh-, Ton- und Schnittjobs seit Jahren. Unser Standort in Wallisellen ist von überall her gut erreichbar. Der Flughafen Zürich ist zehn Minuten entfernt. Mit Tram und Zug sind wir ebenso gut erschlossen, wie für die Anreise per Auto, denn das Autobahndreieck Zürich Nord und Ost ist in unmittelbarer Nähe.

SCHREIBEN

Brauchen Sie einen Preis, eine Auskunft oder möchten Sie, dass wir mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen für Ihr nächstes Video-Projekt?

info@kameramann.ch

FINDEN

Wir sind mit allen Verkehrsmitteln gut erschlossen – sogar mit dem Flugzeug. Wann kommen Sie auf Besuch?

Routenplaner

REDEN

Ein offenes Ohr, kreative Ideen und die Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren Video-Produktion. Lassen Sie uns hören, wie wir Sie unterstützen können.

+41 44 240 16 66

Hertistrasse 25, 8304 Wallisellen

News von Uns


Üse Buurehof

Zusammen mit den Protagonisten Heidi, Selin, Dominique, Niklaus, Remo, Koni und der Bauernfamilie Kaufmann durfte ich eine sehr spannende und intensive Zeit auf dem Hof Weiernheim in Winikon LU verbringen.

Vor 10 Jahren

Es liest sich süffig und leicht. Es kommt uns vor, als wären es bestimmt nicht zehn Jahre her. Doch es ist Tatsache. Hier ein kleiner Rückblick.