Tell the story of your organisation in a video: credible, humane, professional, so that you can score points on all channels. We produce your corporate videos without frills and offers a lot of performance and experience for the money.

Go to Corporate


For your next TV production, book our experienced producers who will find a solution for every problem. is your best choice. We support you with a lot of know-how, up-to-date equipment and a lot of passion since 2002.

Go to Broadcast


A show reel of ours? Difficult. Every year we shoot well over 1,000 productions and film projects. Many of them are not produced for the public. We are discreet and reserved - we only post in consultation and respect customer secrecy. And yet - here 60 seconds from the stock of

"Video is the future"

Can you imagine that in a few years' time someone will still be watching linear television? Not us. Nevertheless, television is alive! New ideas are constantly being generated. Whether TV channel or streaming service, moving image has a future. Video content for digital channels must be produced extremely well and cost-effectively. Internationally, Switzerland is one of the best in this discipline. As the leading TV service provider in a high-price country, we use our resources consciously and effectively.

Your contact: Sascha Felix

Phone: +41 44 240 16 66


Whether documentary film or spontaneous smartphone video. We edit for broadcast, corporate and events. Our post-production puts your material in the limelight and brings your story to the point. In doing so, it accesses a top infrastructure.

Find out more here


The view from the outside can be very valuable - especially when the budget is tight and the video project is demanding. supports you with technical advice, training and supervision. Especially for agencies we offer individual workshops.

Find out more here

Largest provider in German-speaking Switzerland is the largest private service provider for camera, sound and postproduction in German-speaking Switzerland. The more than twenty-strong team stands for efficient and inexpensive services in the area of consulting, corporate, broadcast and all questions concerning moving image content production.

Find out more here

Video solutions for agencies

Flexible video services for communication agencies? This is exactly what offers you. Full service, post-production or just one cameraman. You decide what you need for your video customer projects. Book a workshop with us - together we will develop a tailor-made solution package for your agency.

Find out more here


Young talents and old hands, DOPs and drone pilots: unites a wide range of personalities and skills. What unites and drives us all is our enthusiasm for moving images.


Nothing found.


Do you need a price, information or would you like us to contact you for your next video project?


We are easily accessible by all means of transport - even by plane. When do you come to visit?

Route planner


An open ear, creative ideas and the experience from 20 years of video production. Let us hear how we can support you.

+41 44 240 16 66

Corporate

Erzählen Sie die Story Ihrer Organisation in einem Video: glaubwürdig, menschlich, professionell, damit Sie auf allen Kanälen punkten. kameramann.ch produziert Ihre Corporate-Videos ohne Schnickschnack und bietet viel Leistung und Erfahrung fürs Geld.

Zu Corporate

Broadcast

Buchen Sie für Ihre nächste TV-Produktion unsere erfahrenen Macher, die für jedes Problem eine Lösung finden. kameramann.ch ist Ihre beste Wahl. Wir unterstützen Sie mit viel Know-how, aktuellem Equipment und viel Herzblut und das seit 2002.

Zu Broadcast

Showreel


Ein Show Reel von uns? Schwierig. Wir drehen jedes Jahr weit über 1000 Beiträge, Aufträge, Filme. Viele davon sind nicht für die Öffentlichkeit produziert. Wir sind diskret und zurückhaltend – posten nur in Absprache und wahren das Kundengeheimnis. Und trotzdem – hier 60 Sekunden aus dem Fundus von kameramann.ch.

"Bewegtbild ist Zukunft"

Können Sie sich vorstellen, dass in ein paar Jahren noch jemand lineares Fernsehen schaut? Wir nicht. Trotzdem: Das Fernsehen lebt! Es werden laufend neue Ideen generiert. Ob TV-Kanal oder Streaming-Dienst, Bewegtbild hat Zukunft. Video-Content für digitale Kanäle muss extrem gut und kosteneffizient produziert sein. Die Schweiz gehört international gesehen zu den Besten in dieser Disziplin. Als führender TV-Dienstleister in einem Hochpreisland setzen wir unsere Mittel bewusst und effektiv ein.

Ihre Ansprechperson: Sascha Felix

Telefon: +41 44 240 16 66

Postproduktion


Ob Dok-Film oder spontanes Smartphone-Video. Wir schneiden für Broadcast, Corporate und Events. Unsere Postproduktion setzt Ihr Material in Szene und bringt damit Ihre Story auf den Punkt. Dabei greift sie auf eine Top-Infrastruktur zu.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Beratung


Der Blick von aussen kann sehr wertvoll sein – gerade wenn das Budget knapp ist und das Videoprojekt anspruchsvoll. kameramann.ch unterstützt Sie mit technischer Beratung, Schulung und Supervision. Speziell für Agenturen bieten wir individuelle Workshops an.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Grösster Anbieter der Deutschschweiz


kameramann.ch ist der grösste private Dienstleister für Kamera, Ton und Postproduktion der Deutschschweiz. Das mehr als zwanzigköpfige Team steht für effiziente und preiswerte Dienstleistungen rund um Beratung, Corporate, Broadcast und alle Fragen in der Bewegtbild-Content Produktion.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Video-Lösungen für Agenturen


Flexible Video-Dienstleistungen für Kommunikationsagenturen? Genau das bietet Ihnen kameramann.ch. Ob Full Service, Postproduktion oder nur einen Kameramann. Sie entscheiden, was Sie für Ihre Video-Kundenprojekte benötigen. Buchen Sie einen Workshop mit uns – gemeinsam entwickeln wir ein massgeschneidertes Lösungspaket für Ihre Agentur.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Team


Jungtalente und alte Hasen, DOPs und Drohnenpiloten: kameramann.ch vereint verschiedenste Persönlichkeiten und Skills. Was uns alle zusammenschweisst und antreibt, ist unsere Begeisterung für bewegte Bilder.

SCHREIBEN

Brauchen Sie einen Preis, ein Auskunft oder möchten Sie, dass wir mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen für Ihr nächstes Video-Projekt?

info@kameramann.ch

FINDEN

Wir sind mit allen Verkehrsmitteln gut erschlossen – sogar mit dem Flugzeug. Wann kommen Sie auf Besuch?

Routenplaner

REDEN

Ein offenes Ohr, kreative Ideen und die Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren Video-Produktion. Lassen Sie uns hören, wie wir Sie unterstützen können.

+41 44 240 16 66